Speaker’s List

Speaker’s List

Below is the list of speakers who will give a brief inspirational word during Sunday 8 am services.
 
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Minister Sturdivant 
Initial Sermon
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Missionary Lisa Crowder
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Minister Kevin Pyle
Missionary Valerie White
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Minister J. Cathcart
Mother Annie Canty
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Elder Neil Martin
       Sunday, February 9, 2020
Missionary Joyce Martin
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Minister Clayton Mintz
Missionary Tamara Wilson
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Minister Charles Van
Missionary Stephanie Blevins
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Elder Toscanella Askew
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Missionary Lisa Murphy
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Minister Sturdivant
Missionary Damika Marshall
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Minister Mose
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pastor Alfred